Printed from JewishYouthLibrary.com

Pause & Effect Registration

Pause & Effect Registration

     Chabad_Org_945_x_345_Banner.jpg

Contact Information
Name

First

 

 Last

 
Address Street

 City

Prov Postal/Zip
Country
Contact Information Phone
  Email
 
Course Information

 

For the early bird special, please input:

"EARLY BIRD" in the comment section

at the bottom of the form. 

 

 
WEDNESDAY EVENINGS  Fees

Lesson 1: Gift of Rest

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

Lesson 2: Glow of Peace

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

Lesson 3: Shabbat Matron

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

Lesson 4: Divine Delights

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

Lesson 5: Sacred Symbolism

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

Lesson 6: Order from Chaos

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

Lesson 7: The Farewell

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:30 pm

$18.00

 

THURSDAY MORNINGS

 

Fees

Lesson 1: Gift of Rest

Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 9:00am

$18.00

Lesson 2: Glow of Peace

Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 9:00am

$18.00

Lesson 3: Shabbat Matron

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 9:00am

$18.00

Lesson 4: Divine Delights

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00am

$18.00

Lesson 5: Sacred Symbolism

Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:00am

$18.00

Lesson 6: Order From Chaos

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:00am

$18.00

Lesson 7: The Farewell

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am

$18.00

Student Book

Student Book - $20

Payment Information

Important: All forms must be competed and submitted with payment.

Total Amount to be Charged:

Visa Exp.
Mastercard Exp.
Amex Exp.

Name on Card:

Security Code:

Comments :

Secure This page uses 128 bit SSL encryption to keep your data secure.

JLI Torah Studies

Jewish learning that inspires

 
Preschool

Sample Teaser

 
Camp Gan Izzy

Sample Teaser

 
Pause & Effect

Sample Teaser

 
Planned Giving

Sample Teaser

 
Donate

Sample Teaser